Dr. Mary Jo Koroly

Director
Research Associate Professor,
UF College of Medicine
koroly@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-7685


Dr. Julie Bokor

Associate Director
julie@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310

Download Dr. Bokor's CV here.


Dr. Michael Bowie

Director of Community Engagement and Diversity Outreach, PreK-12
mbowie@ufl.edu 
(352) 392-2310


Dehlia Albrecht

Youth Programs Coordinator
dehlia@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Dr. Cynthia Nazario-Leary

Science and Education
Training Specialist

cynthia@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Michael Anthony

End User Computing Specialist II
anthonym@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Mr. Steve Everett

Summer Adjunct Program Instructor
cpet@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Harriet Ganious

Fiscal Manager
ganious@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-7683


Diva McPherson

CROP Coordinator
dmcpherson@coe.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310