Dr. Mary Jo Koroly

Director

Research Associate Professor, UF College of Medicine

korolymj@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-7685


Dr. Julie Bokor

Associate Director

julie@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Dr. Michael Bowie

Director of Community Engagement & Diversity Outreach, PreK-12

mbowie@ufl.edu 

(352) 392-2310


Harriet Ganious

Fiscal Manager

ganious@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-7683


Martha Lindsey

Administrative Assistant


martha@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Michael Anthony

End User Computing Specialist II

anthonym@cpet.ufl.edu

(352) 392-2310


Diva McPherson

CROP Coordinator


dmcpherson@ufl.edu 
(352) 392-2310


Dehlia Albrecht

Youth Programs Coordinator 


dehlia@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Mr. Steve Everett

Summer Adjunct Program Instructor