Staff Contact Information

 

Mr. Michael S. Anthony (352) 392-2310 anthonym@cpet.ufl.edu
Ms. Julie Bokor (352) 392-2310 julie@cpet.ufl.edu
Ms. Grace Burmester (352) 392-2310 graceb@cpet.ufl.edu
Dr. Houda Darwiche  (352) 392-2310  houdad@cpet.ufl.ed
Mr. Steve Everett  (352) 392-2310  cpet@cpet.ufl.edu
Ms. Harriet Ganious (352) 392-7683 ganious@cpet.ufl.edu
Ms. Margarita Hernandez (352) 392-2310 maggie@cpet.ufl.edu
Dr. Mary Jo Koroly (352) 392-7685 korolymj@cpet.ufl.edu
Dr. Charles D. Lawrence (352) 392-2310 lawrence@cpet.ufl.edu
Ms. Christy Rodkin (352) 392-2310  christy@cpet.ufl.edu
Ms. Jesse Wilson (352) 392-2310 jesse@cpet.ufl.edu