Staff

— Administration —


Mary Jo Koroly

Dr. Mary Jo Koroly

Director

korolymj@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-7685


Julie Bokor

Dr. Julie Bokor

Assistant Director

julie@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Christy Rodkin

Ms. Christy Rodkin

Coordinator Youth Programs

christy@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310

— Staff —


Mike Anthony

Mr. Michael Anthony

End User Computing Specialist II

anthonym@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Steve Everett

Mr. Steve Everett

Summer Adjunct Program Instructor

cpet@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310




Harriet Ganious

Ms. Harriet Ganious

Grants Specialist

ganious@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-7683


Ms. Faith Lambert

Program Coordinator

faith@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310




Jesse Wilson

Ms. Jesse Wilson

Education and Training Programs Associate

jesse@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310



 

CPET Staff Contact Information