Staff

— Administration —


Mary Jo Koroly

Dr. Mary Jo Koroly

Director

korolymj@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-7685


Julie Bokor

Dr. Julie Bokor

Assistant Director

julie@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


— Staff —


Mike Anthony

Mr. Michael S. Anthony

End User Computing Specialist II
anthonym@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Grace

Ms. Grace Burmester

Administrative Assistant

graceb@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310




Houda Darwiche

Dr. Houda Darwiche

Post Doctoral Fellow, Education/Training Coordinator

houdad@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Steve Everett

Mr. Steve Everett

Summer Adjunct Program Instructor

cpet@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310




Harriet Ganious

Ms. Harriet Ganious

Grants Specialist

ganious@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-7683


Hernandez,Margarita

Ms. Margarita Hernandez

SETS Program Coordinator, Science Quest Coordinator

maggie@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310




Charles Lawrence

Dr. Charles D. Lawrence

Educational, Multimedia & Web Designer

lawrence@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Sean McKenna

Mr. Sean McKenna

Student Programs Coordinator

smckenna@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310




Christy Rodkin

Ms. Christy Rodkin

Coordinator Youth Programs

christy@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


CPET Staff Contact Information