Staff

— Administration —


Dr. Mary Jo Koroly

Director
korolymj@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-7685


Dr. Julie Bokor

Associate Director
julie@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Ms. Dehlia Albrecht

Coordinator Youth Programs
dehlia@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310

— Staff —


Mr. Michael Anthony

End User Computing Specialist II
anthonym@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Mr. Steve Everett

Summer Adjunct Program Instructor

cpet@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310




Ms. Harriet Ganious

Grants Specialist

ganious@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-7683


Ms. Faith Lambert

Program Coordinator

faith@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310




Ms. Martha Lindsey

Administrative Assistant
martha@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Dr. Erin Mack

Education and Training Specialist

emack47@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310