Staff

— Administration —


Mary Jo Koroly

Dr. Mary Jo Koroly

Director

korolymj@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-7685


Julie Bokor

Ms. Julie Bokor

Assistant Director

julie@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Christy Rodkin

Ms. Christy Rodkin

Coordinator Youth Programs

christy@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310

— Staff —


Mike Anthony

Mr. Michael Anthony

End User Computing Specialist II

anthonym@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Grace

Ms. Grace Burmester

Administrative Assistant

graceb@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310




Ryan Chastain-Gross

Dr. Ryan Chastain-Gross

Program Coordinator (CATALySES, EBR, MMS, SETS)

ryan@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Houda Darwiche

Dr. Houda Darwiche

Education/Training Coordinator Emeritus

houdad@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310




Steve Everett

Mr. Steve Everett

Summer Adjunct Program Instructor

cpet@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Harriet Ganious

Ms. Harriet Ganious

Grants Specialist

ganious@cpet.ufl.edu</>
(352) 392-7683





Jesse Wilson

Ms. Jesse Wilson

Education and Training Programs Associate (SETS, Science Quest)

jesse@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Faith Lambert

Ms. Faith Lambert

Program Coordinator (RET)

faith@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


 

CPET Staff Contact Information