Staff

Administration

Mary Jo Koroly

Dr. Mary Jo Koroly

Director
korolymj@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-7685

Read more »

Julie Bokor

Ms. Julie Bokor

Assistant Director
julie@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310

Read more »

Teacher Programs

Houda Darwiche

Dr. Houda Darwiche

Post Doctoral Fellow, Education/Training Coordinator
houdad@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310

Read more »

Sean McKenna

Mr. Sean McKenna

Teacher Programs Assistant
sean@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310

Read more »

Student Programs

Katie Meese

Ms. Katie Meese

Dual Credit Enrollment Advisor
Science Quest Coordinator
mkmeese@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2660

Read more »

Christy Rodkin

Ms. Christy Rodkin

Student Programs Coordinator
christy@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310

Read more »

Auxiliary Staff

Mike Anthony

Mr. Michael S. Anthony

Senior Computer Support Specialist
anthonym@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310

Read more »

Steve Everett

Mr. Steve Everett

Summer Adjunct Program Instructor
cpet@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310

Read more »

Harriet Ganious

Ms. Harriet Ganious

Grants Specialist
ganious@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-7683

Read more »

ChuckPic

Dr. Charles D. Lawrence

Educational, Multimedia & Web Producer
lawrence@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310

Read more »

Student Assistants

Bridget Anderson

Ms. Bridget Anderson

Student Assistant
bridget@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310

Read more »

cahuynh

Ms. Cathleen Huynh

Student Assistant
cahuynh@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310

Read more »

Yasmin Kamkar

Ms. Yasmin Kamkar

Student Assistant
ykamkar@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310

Read more »

CPET Staff Contact Information