Staff

— Administration —


Mary Jo Koroly

Dr. Mary Jo Koroly

Director

korolymj@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-7685


Julie Bokor

Ms. Julie Bokor

Assistant Director

julie@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


— Teacher Programs —


Houda Darwiche

Dr. Houda Darwiche

Post Doctoral Fellow, Education/Training Coordinator

houdad@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Hernandez,Margarita

Ms. Margarita Hernandez

SETS Program Coordinator

maggie@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


— Student Programs —


Christy Rodkin

Ms. Christy Rodkin

Coordinator
Youth Programs

christy@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Rachel

Ms. Rachel Damiani

Coordinator:
Science Quest
Co-Coordinator:
STEAM Quest

rdamiani@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310



Sean McKenna

Mr. Sean McKenna

Student Programs Coordinator

smckenna@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310

 

— Staff —

Mike Anthony

Mr. Michael S. Anthony

Senior Computer Support Specialist

anthonym@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Grace

Ms. Grace Burmester

Administrative Assistant

graceb@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Steve Everett

Mr. Steve Everett

Summer Adjunct Program Instructor

cpet@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310




Harriet Ganious

Ms. Harriet Ganious

Grants Specialist

ganious@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-7683


Charles Lawrence

Dr. Charles D. Lawrence

Educational, Multimedia & Web Producer
lawrence@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


— Student Assistants —


Victoria Grahm

Ms. Victoria Graham

Student Assistant

vgraham@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310


Cathleen Huynh

Ms. Cathleen Huynh

Student Assistant

cahuynh@cpet.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2310



CPET Staff Contact Information